Staff Member Photo

Alan Roque

303-934-3410

Sales Associate

Alan@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Alejandra Vasquez

303-934-3410

Sales Associate

Alejandra@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Chris Jennings

303-934-3410

BDC Manager

Chris@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Curtis Sanchez

303-934-3410

Sales Associate

Curtis@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

David Blaich

303-934-3410

Sales Associate

David@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Dexter Dawson

303-934-3410

Sales Associate

Dexter@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

French LaTour

303-934-3410

Sales Associate

French@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Javier Venegas

303-934-3410

Finance Contractor

Javier@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Jordan Blanco

303-934-3410

Internet Manager

Jordan@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Jose Diaz

303-934-3410

Finance Manager

Jose@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Julia Nomine

303-934-3410

Sales Associate

Julia@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Kaden Sharp

303-934-3410

Vehicle Buyer

Kaden@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Kam Hampton

303-934-3410

Sales Associate

Kam@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Manny Luna

303-934-3410

Finance Manager

Manny@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Mario Ortega

303-934-3410

Sales Associate

Mario@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Matt Munoz

303-934-3410

Matt@TheSharpestRides.com

email1@email.com

Staff Member Photo

Mike Aguirre

303-934-3410

Sales Associate

Mike@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Mousbah Jalfi

303-934-3410

Finance Manager

Mousbah@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Nay Duran

303-934-3410

Reception

Nay@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Quincy Lendia

303-934-3410

Sales Associate

Quincy@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Sergio Torres

303-934-3410

Sales Associate

Sergio@TheSharpestRides.com

Staff Member Photo

Shavel Sharp

303-934-3410

Customer Care

Shavel@TheSharpestRides.com

Text Us